| Introduction | Registration | Test Score Report Issuance |

To meet the demand of numerous international Chinese learners, the SC-TOP has started to provide overseas test services since 2006. Also, the SC-TOP plans to increase test locations annually. For more information, please contact your local Education Division of Taipei Economic Cultural Office.

Testing Centers

| Asia Pacific | North America | Latin America | Europe | Africa |

Asia Pacific

Country

Organization

Tel & Fax E-mail Address Website
Australia

Education Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Australia

Tel: 61-2-6120-1020
Fax: 61-2-6273-4560

australia@mail.moe.gov.tw

Ground Floor, 53 Blackall Street, 
Barton Act 2600, Australia

Website
Indonesia

Taipei Economic and Trade Office, Jakarta, Indonesia (TETO)

Tel: 62-21-515-3939 #630
Fax: 62-21-515-4627

indonesia@mail.moe.gov.tw

Gedung Artha Graha, Lt. 17 
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53, 
Jakarta 12190, Indonesia

Website
Register
Japan Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Osaka Tel: 81-6-6443-8485
Fax: 81-6-6459-2390
osaka@mail.moe.gov.tw 〒550-0001
日本國大阪市西區土佐堀一丁目四番八號日榮大樓四樓
Website
Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office in Japan

Tel: 81-3-3280 7836 #39
Fax: 81-3-3280 7925

japan@mail.moe.gov.tw 〒108-0071
日本國東京都港區白金台五丁目二十番二號
Website
Register
Korea Education Division, Taipei Mission in Korea
Tel: 82-2-399- 2758、399-2759、399-2789、399-2791
Fax: 82-2-399- 2792
korea@mail.moe.gov.tw 6th Fl., Gwanghwamun Building, 
149 Sejongdaero, Jongno Gu, 
Seoul 110-730, South Korea
Website
Malaysia

Education Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Malaysia

Tel: 60-3-2161 5499 #154
Tel:60-3-2162 3228
Fax: 60-3-2161 9228

malaysia@mail.moe.gov.tw

Level 7, Menara Yayasan Tun Razak,
200 Jalan Bukit Bintang,
55100 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Website
Thailand Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Thailand

Tel: 66-2-670 0200/9  #326
Fax: 66-2-670 0220

thailand@mail.moe.gov.tw 20th Floor, Empire Tower,
195 South Sathorn Road Bangkok, 10120
Thailand
Website1
Website2
Vietnam

Education Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Hanoi, Vietnam

+84-24-3833-5501   ext 458~459
Fax: +84-24-3226-2114
tweduvn@gmail.com Room 305, HITC Building, 239 Xuan Thuy Road, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam Website

Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Ho Chi Minh City

Tel: +84-28-3834-9160 #2201~2203
Fax: +84-8-3834-9180
education@tweduvn.org Room 220, 336 Nguyen Tri Phuong Street,
Ward 4, District 10, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Website
India

Education Division,
Taipei Economic and Cultural Center in Delhi

Tel: +91-11-26150226
Fax: +91-11-26150226
india@mail.moe.gov.tw 34 Paschimi Marg, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, India, 110057 Website

 

North America

Country

Organization

Tel & Fax E-mail Address Website
Canada

Education Division,
Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Canada

TEL (1+613) 213-4909
FAX (1-613) 231-7508
tecoedu@taiwan-canada.org
canada@mail.moe.gov.tw

45 O’Connor Street, Suite 1960,
Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 1A4.,
Canada

Website
Education Division, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Vancouver TEL (1-604) 689-4111
FAX (1-604)689-8086
edu.teco@telus.net 
vancouver@mail.moe.gov.tw
650 West Georgia Street, Suite 2200,
PO Box 11522 Vancouver,
British Columbia, V6B 4N7, Canada
Website
U.S.A. Education Division,
Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Boston
TEL (1-617) 737-2055
FAX (1-617) 951-1312
education@tecoboston.org
boston@mail.moe.gov.tw
99 Summer Street, Suite 801
Boston, MA 02110
U.S.A.
Website
Education Division,
Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Chicago
TEL (1-312) 616-0805
FAX (1-312) 616-1499
info@edutw.org
chicago@mail.moe.gov.tw
180 N. Stetson Ave., Suite 5803
Chicago, IL 60601
U.S.A.
Website

Education Division,
Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Houston

TEL (1-713) 871-0851
FAX (1-713) 871-0854
houcul@houstoncul.org
houston@mail.moe.gov.tw

11 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2012 Houston,
TX 77046
U.S.A.

Website
Education Division,
Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Los Angeles
TEL (1-213) 385-0512
FAX (1-213) 385-2197
info@tw.org
losangeles@mail.moe.gov.tw
3731 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 770
Los Angeles, CA 90010
U.S.A.
Website
Education Division,
Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in New York
TEL (1-212) 317-7388
FAX (1-212- 317-7390
newyork@edutwny.org
newyork@mail.moe.gov.tw
1 East 42nd Street, 6th Floor,
New York, NY 10017
U.S.A.
Website
Education Division
Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in San Francisco
TEL (1-415) 398-4979
FAX (1-415) 398-4992
sfmoe@tweducation.org
sanfrancisco@mail.moe.gov.tw
555 Montgomery Street, Suite 503
San Francisco, CA 94111
U.S.A.
Website
Education Division,
Taipei Economic and Cultural Representative Office in the United States
TEL (1-202) 895-1918
FAX (1-202) 895-1922
edu@tecro.us
usa@mail.moe.gov.tw
4201 Wisconsin Ave. N.W., #20 Washington D.C.
20016-2137
U.S.A.
Website

 

Latin America

Country

Organization

Tel & Fax E-mail Address Website
Panama Embassy of the Republic of China Avenida Samuel Lewis TEL:
(507) 264-0851
(507) 264-0944
FAX: (507) 263-5534
consultaiwan@hotmail.com Edificio Banistmo (al lado del Santuario Nacional),
10° Piso, Obarrio,
Ciudad de Panama,
Republica de Panama
Website
Paraguay

Oficina del Consejero de Educación
Embajada de la Repúublica de China (Taiwán) en Paraguay

TEL: (595) 2121-3361 Int. 128/ Int.122
FAX: (595) 2120-7107
occ_py@tigo.com.py
paraguay@mail.moe.gov.tw
Avda. Mcal. Lopez 1043,
ASUNCION,
PARAGUAY
Website1 
Website2
Nicaragua Embajada de la República de China (Taiwán) en Nicaragua TEL:
(505) 2277-1333
(505) 2277-1334
FAX:(505) 2267-4025
nic@mofa.gov.tw Planes de Altamira, Lotes #19 y 20,
Managua, Nicaragua
Website

 

Europe

Country

Organization

Tel & Fax E-mail Address Website
Austria Education Division,
Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Austria
Tel: 43-1-212 4720 88 (62)
Fax: 43-1-512 6083
ienna@mail.moe.gov.tw
cdtrc@taipei.at
Wagramer Strasse 19/11 OG
A-1220 Vienna
Austria
 
Slovenia
Kingdom of the Netherlands Education Division,
Taipei Representative Office in the EU and Belgium
Tel: 32-2-2872800
Fax: 32-513-1952
edu@taipei-office.be
belgium@mail.moe.gov.tw
Square de Meeûs 27,
1000   Brussels, Belgium
Website
Belgium
Luxembourg
France Bureau de Représentation de Taipei en France Service Education Tel: (33-1) 44398847
Fax: (33-1) 44398873
edutaiwan.fr@gmail.com
france@mail.moe.gov.tw
78 Rue de L'Universite, 75007 Paris, France Website
Germany

Taipeh Vertretung in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland

Tel: (49-30)2036-1361 Fax: (49-30)2036-1362 info@edu-tw.de
germany@mail.moe.gov.tw

Abteilung für Bildung, Markgrafenstr. 35,
10117 Berlin,
Germany

Website
Poland

Education Division,
Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Warsaw

Tel:(48-22) 2130080
Fax:(48-22) 2130082
cultdiv@taiwan.net.pl
poland@mail.moe.gov.tw

30th Floor, Ul. Emilii Plater 53
00-113 Warsaw,
Poland

Website
U.K. Education Division,
Taipei Representative Office in the U.K.
Tel: (44-207) 436-5888
Fax: (44-207) 436-2605
london@mail.moe.gov.tw
eduuk@btconnect.com
Suite 3, 73/75 Mortimer Street,
London W1W 7SQ,
U.K.
Website
Russian Federation Education Division, Representative Office in Moscow for the Taipei-Moscow Economic and Cultural Coordination Commission Tel: (7-495)737-9246, 956-3786
Fax: (7-495) 737-9245
education@tmeccc.ru
russia@mail.moe.gov.tw
24/2 Tverskaya Street,
Korpus 1, Gate 4, 5th Floor ,Moscow 125009,
Russian Federation
Website
Sweden Taipei Mission in Sweden,
Education Division
Tel: 46-8-328200
Fax: 46-8-328240
education@tmis.se
sweden@mail.moe.gov.tw
Wenner-Gren Center, 18tr. ,Sveavagen 166,
S-113 46 Stockholm Sweden
Website

 

Switzerland 


Delegation Culturelle et Economique de Taipei
Tel: 41 31 3822927
 41 31 3822912
Fax: 41 31 3821523
taipei.delegation@bluewin.ch Kirchenfeldstrasse14, CH-3005 Berne,
Switzerland
Website



Africa

Country

Organization

Tel & Fax E-mail Address Website
Burkina Faso

Ambassade de la Republique de

Tel:
226-25-31-61-95
ambachine@fasonet.bf

2ème Etage de l’immeuble Henri

Website

 
 

Site MapContact Us

This website is best viewed with IE 7.0 (and above) or Firefox.